Leader in Mineral and Mining Equipment for Over 110 years.
9205 Avionics Drive
Fort Wayne, IN 46809 USA
Toll-free 800.926.6453
Tel 260.747.2700
sales@deisterconcentrator.com
Deister

Home: Company Profile: Deister Representatives

Deister Representatives

Geographic Area Representative Email Address Phone
Argentina
Mineral & Coal Processing
Tecnagent
Diego Gutierrez
diego.gutierrez@tecnagent.com.ar +54-261-424-2287
Australia, Tasmania
Mineral & Coal Processing
WPE Process Equipment
Brian Packer
brian.p@wpeprocessequipment.com.au +61 8 9351 1205
Bolivia
Mineral Processing
Mineral Processing
Jorge Lema
minpro@acelerate.com +591-2-2442127
Brazil
Mineral & Coal Processing
Transpor
Vittorio Capparelli
vittorio@transpor.com.br +55-31-3314 0200
British Columbia
Alberta

Coal & Mineral Processing
GRIP
Doug Ballard
griprojects@dccnet.com +604-889-1855
Chile
Mineral & Coal Processing
Metaproject
Manuel Viera
mviera@metaproject.cl +56-2-2264-2930
Eastern Canada
Mineral Processing
Dagex,Inc
David Griffiths
david@dagex.ca 1-905-706-4037
Ecuador
Mineral Processing
Gustavo Munoz gustavomunoz333@gmail.com +593 99 905 6286
India
Mineral & Coal Processing
Mridushee Engineering Consultants
N.P. Srivastava
mridushee.consultants@gmail.com

+91-129-4132193

+91-981-8439971

Mexico
Mineral & Coal Processing
Vicgrand De Mexico
Victor Granados
vicgrand@prodigy.net.mex +55-56592422
Peru
Mineral Processing
Mineral Fluids Eng.
Fernando Zegarra
fernandozegarra_2002@yahoo.com +511-9-96494378
Russia, Ukraine
Kazakstan

Coal Processing
CETCO
Vadim Novak
novak@coralina.ru +7-495-232-1002
South Africa, Botswana, Zambia, DRC, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Swaziland, Mauritius, Malawi, Tanzania, Kenya, Madagascar, Angola, and Mozambique
Coal and Mineral Processing
Solo Resources
Craig Naude
craig@soloresources.co.za +27 11 504 9002